subheader

Name

Title/Email/Phone

Campus

Khalil Ahmed Ahmed, Khalil Reference and Instruction Librarian (Part-Time) g
kahmed@reynolds.edu
804.523.5333
Downtown Campus
Lisa Bishop Bishop, Lisa Library Specialist b
ldbishop@reynolds.edu
804.523.5220
Parham Road Campus
Maudisa Blanken Blanken, Maudisa Technology Assistant (Part-Time) c
mblanken@reynolds.edu
804.523.5220
Parham Road Campus
Jacqueline Carell Carrell, Jacqueline Reference and Instruction Librarianc(Part-Time)
jcarrell@reynolds.edu
804.523.5329
Parham Road Campus
Foster, Neale Library Specialist e
nfoster@reynolds.edu
804.523.5211
Downtown Campus
KC Frankenburge Frankenburger, KC Library Specialist f
kfrankenburger@reynolds.edu
804.523.5220
Parham Road Campus
Rebekah Goodfellow Goodfellow, Rebekah Library Specialist g
rgoodfellow@reynolds.edu
804.523.5211
Downtown Campus
Susan Goodman Goodman, Susan Library Specialist h
sgoodman@reynolds.edu
804.523.5419
Goochland Campus
Sydney Gordon Gordon, Sydney Reference and Instruction Librarian (Part-Time) g
sgordon@reynolds.edu
804.523.5333
Downtown Campus
Ngoc
                       Guidarelli Guidarelli, Ngoc My Reference and Instruction Librariand(Part-Time)
nguidarelli@reynolds.edu
804.523.5333
Downtown Campus
Charles Haden Haden, Charles Library Specialist h
chaden@reynolds.edu
804.523.5419
Goochland Campus
Maureen Hady Hady, Maureen Reference and Instruction Librarian (Part-Time)k
mhady@reynolds.edu
804.523.5329
Parham Campus
Hannah, Clarrusha Hannah, Clarrusha Library Specialist k
channah@reynolds.edu
804.523.5211
Downtown Campus
Priscilla Hicks Hicks, Priscilla Reference and Instruction Librarian (Part-Time)k
phicks@reynolds.edu
804.523.5329
Parham Campus
Joanne Jing Jing, Joanne Library Specialist l
jjing@reynolds.edu
804.523.5220
Parham Road Campus
Peggy Lee Lee, Peggy Library Specialist (Part-Time) c
plee@reynolds.edu
804.523.5220
Parham Road Campus
Hannelore Lewis Lewis, Hannelore Technology Assistant (Part-Time)k
hlewis@reynolds.edu
804.523.5220
Parham Campus
Joanna Lewis Lewis, Joanna Technology Assistant (Part-Time) c
jelewis@reynolds.edu
804.523.5220
Parham Road Campus
loftan Miller Miller, Loftan Coordinator - Downtown
lsmiller@reynolds.edu >
804.523.5776
Downtown Campus
Fernanda Ortiz Ortiz, Fernanda Library Specialisti (Part-Time)
fortiz@reynolds.edu
804.523.5419
Goochland Campus
Barbara Perryman Perryman, Barbara Technology Assistant (Part-Time) e
bperryman@reynolds.edu
804.523.5220
Parham Road Campus
Bob Price Price, Robert Reference and Instruction Librariang(Part-Time)
rprice@reynolds.edu
804.523.5329
Parham Road Campus
Karmisha Richards Richards, Karmisha Library Specialist n
krichards@reynolds.edu
804.523.5211
Downtown Campus
Lynn Riggs Riggs, Lynn Reference and Instruction Librarianj
lriggs@reynolds.edu
804.523.5297
Downtown Campus
Winfree Segal Segal, Winfree Reference and Instruction Librarian (Part-Time) a
wsegal@reynolds.edu
804.523.5329
Parham Road Campus
Jame Satchell Satchell, James Coordinator - Goochland
jsatchell@reynolds.edu
804.523.5442
Goochland Campus
Talicia Tarver Tarver, Talicia Reference and Instruction Librariand(Part-Time)
ttarver@reynolds.edu
804.523.5333
Downtown Campus
Jocelyn Tichenor Tichenor, Jocelyn Reference and Instruction Librarian (Part-Time) g
jtichenor@reynolds.edu
804.523.5333
Downtown Campus
Taquanna S. Toney Toney, Taquanna Library Specialist (Part-Time)
ttoney@reynolds.edu
804.523.5333
Downtown Campus
Gardner Treneman Treneman, Gardner Reference and Instruction Librarian (Part-Time)k
gtreneman@reynolds.edu
804.523.5329
Parham Road Campus
Will Weaver Weaver, Will Web Services Librarian l
dweaver@reynolds.edu
804.523.5323
Parham Road Campus
Denise Woetzel Woetzel, Denise Reference and Instruction Librariank
dwoetzel@reynolds.edu
804.523.5325
Parham Road Campus
Jackson Wright Wright, Jackson Technology Assistant (Part-Time)k
804.523.5220
Parham Campus
Hong Wu Wu, Hong Director of Library Services
hwu@reynolds.edu
804.523.5324
College-wide