subheader

Name

Title/Email/Phone

Campus

Barenholtz, Eve Barenholtz, Eve Library Specialist k
ebarenholtz@reynolds.edu
804.523.5419
Goochland Campus
Lisa Bishop Bishop, Lisa Library Specialist b
ldbishop@reynolds.edu
804.523.5220
Parham Road Campus
Jill Brown Brown, Jill Library Specialist c
jbbrown@reynolds.edu
804.523.5220
Parham Road Campus
Jacqueline Carell Carrell, Jacqueline Reference and Instruction Librarianc(Part-Time)
jcarrell@reynolds.edu
804.523.5329
Parham Road Campus
Ronunda Claiborne Claiborne, Ronunda Reference Librarianc
rclaiborne@reynolds.edu
804.523.5331
Downtown Campus
Cronan, Lauren Cronan, Lauren Library Assistant (Part-Time) a
lcronan@reynolds.edu
804.520.5220
Parham Road Campus
Nicolas Curotto Curotto, Nicolas Reference and Instruction Librarianc(Part-Time)
ncurotto@reynolds.edu
804.523.5333
Downtown Campus
Foster, Neale Library Specialist e
nfoster@reynolds.edu
804.523.5211
Downtown Campus
KC Frankenburge Frankenburger, KC Library Specialist f
kfrankenburger@reynolds.edu
804.523.5220
Parham Road Campus
Rebekah Goodfellow Goodfellow, Rebekah Library Specialist g
rgoodfellow@reynolds.edu
804.523.5211
Downtown Campus
Susan Goodman Goodman, Susan Library Specialist h
sgoodman@reynolds.edu
804.523.5419
Goochland Campus
Angela Graves Graves, Angela Technology Assistant (Part-Time) a
agraves@reynolds.edu
Parham Road Campus
Gladys Grub Grubb, Gladys Library Specialist j
ggrub@reynolds.edu
804.523.5419
Goochland Campus
Ngoc
                       Guidarelli Guidarelli, Ngoc My Reference and Instruction Librariand(Part-Time)
nguidarelli@reynolds.edu
804.523.5333
Downtown Campus
Hannah, Clarrusha Hannah, Clarrusha Library Specialist k
channah@reynolds.edu
804.523.5211
Downtown Campus
Priscilla Hicks Hicks, Priscilla Reference and Instruction Librarian (Part-Time)k
phicks@reynolds.edu
804.523.5329
Parham Campus
Joanne Jing Jing, Joanne Library Specialist l
jjing@reynolds.edu
804.523.5220
Parham Road Campus
Saadia Jones Jones, Saadia Technology Assistant (Part-Time) c
skjones@reynolds.edu
804.523.5220
Parham Road Campus
Hannelore Lewis Lewis, Hannelore Technology Assistant (Part-Time)k
hlewis@reynolds.edu
Parham Campus
Li, Ming Technology Assistant (Part-Time) d
mli@reynolds.edu
Parham Road Campus
Alexiss McKinney McKinney, Alexiss Library Specialist (Part-Time)
amckinney@reynolds.edu
804.523.5333
Downtown Campus
loftan Miller Miller, Loftan Coordinator - Downtown
lsmiller@reynolds.edu >
804.523.5776
Downtown Campus
Barbara Perryman Perryman, Barbara Technology Assistant (Part-Time) e
bperryman@reynolds.edu
Parham Road Campus
Bob Price Price, Robert Reference and Instruction Librariang(Part-Time)
rprice@reynolds.edu
804.523.5329
Parham Road Campus
Anne Repp Repp, Anne Reference and Instruction Librariani (Part-Time)
arepp@reynolds.edu
804.523.5329
Parham Road Campus
Karmisha Richards Richards, Karmisha Library Specialist n
krichards@reynolds.edu
804.523.5211
Downtown Campus
Lynn Riggs Riggs, Lynn Reference and Instruction Librarianj
lriggs@reynolds.edu
804.523.5297
Downtown Campus
blank pic Seward, Jessica Library Specialist o
jseward@reynolds.edu
804.523.5419
Goochland Campus
Suzanne Sherry Sherry, Suzanne Coordinator - Parham
ssherry@reynolds.edu
804.523.5226
Parham Road Campus
Jame Satchell Satchell, James Coordinator - Goochland
jsatchell@reynolds.edu
804.523.5442
Goochland Campus
Taquanna S. Toney Toney, Taquanna Library Specialist (Part-Time)
ttoney@reynolds.edu
804.523.5333
Downtown Campus
Gardner Treneman Treneman, Gardner Reference and Instruction Librarian (Part-Time)k
gtreneman@reynolds.edu
804.523.5329
Parham Road Campus
Will Weaver Weaver, Will Web Services Librarian l
dweaver@reynolds.edu
804.523.5323
Parham Road Campus
Denise Woetzel Woetzel, Denise Reference and Instruction Librariank
dwoetzel@reynolds.edu
804.523.5325
Parham Road Campus
Hong Wu Wu, Hong Director of Library Services
hwu@reynolds.edu
804.523.5324
College-wide