As defined by the Addendum of Current Practice, the members of RALC consist of:

  • J. Sargeant Reynolds Community College
  • John Tyler Community College
  • Library of Virginia
  • Randolph-Macon College
  • Richard Bland College
  • Union Theological Seminary and Presbyterian School of Christian Education
  • University of Richmond
  • Virginia Commonwealth University
  • Virginia State University
  • Virginia Union University