subheader

Downtown Campus Hours and Address

Goochland Campus

College Wide

Parham Road Campus

Coordinator of Library and Information Services - Downtown
Loftan Miller
lsmiller@reynolds.edu
804.523.5776

Address: Downtown Hours:

Room 230
700 E. Jackson Street
Richmond, VA 23219
Phone: 804.523.5211
Reference Desk: 804.523.5333
Fax: 804.523.5273

Monday - Thursday: 7:45 am - 9:00 pm
Friday: 7:45 am - 5:00pm
Saturday: 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday: Closed

View Larger Map

Downtown Staff

  Name Title /Email/ Phone
Khilil Ahmed

Ahmed, Khalil

Reference Librarian
kahmed@reynolds.edu
804.523.5333

Isiah Baughan

Baughan, Isaiah

Technology Specialist (Part-Time)
ibaughan@reynolds.edu
804.523.5333

Nicolas Curotto

Curotto, Nicolas

Reference and Instruction Librarian (Part-Time)
ncurotto@reynolds.edu
804.523.5333

Foster, Neale

Library Specialist
nfoster@reynolds.edu
804.523.5211

Goodfellow, Rebekah

Library Specialist
rgoodfellow@reynolds.edu
804.523.5211

Guidarelli, Ngoc My

Reference and Instruction Librarian (Part Time)
nguidarelli@reynolds.edu
804.523.5333

Hannah, Clarrusha

Hannah, Clarrusha

Library Specialist
channah@reynolds.edu
804.523.5211

Lubker, Irene

Lubker, Irene

Reference and Instruction Librarian (Part-Time)
ilubker@reynolds.edu
804.523.5333

loftan Miller

Miles, Lauren

Technology Assistant (Part-Time)
lmiles@reynolds.edu
804.523.5776

loftan Miller

Miller, Loftan

Downtown Campus Library Coordinator
lsmiller@reynolds.edu
804.523.5776

Rasch, Deanna

Reference and Instruction Librarian (Part-Time)
drasch@reynolds.edu
804.523.5333

Richards, Karmisha

Library Specialist
krichards@reynolds.edu
804.523.5211

Riggs, Lynn

Reference and Instruction Librarian (Part-Time)
lriggs@reynolds.edu
804.523.5333