subheader

Parham Campus Hours and Address

Goochland Campus

College Wide

Downtown Campus

Coordinator of Library and Information Services - Parham
Suzanne Sherry
ssherry@reynolds.edu
804.523.5226

Address: Parham Hours:

Room 103, Massey LTC
1651 East Parham Road
Richmond, VA 23228
Phone: 804.523.5220
Reference Desk: 804.523.5329
Fax: 804.523.5102

Monday - Thursday: 7:45 am - 9:00 pm
Friday: 7:45 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday: 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Sunday: Closed


View Larger Map

Parham Staff

  Name Title /Email/ Phone
Lisa Bishop

Bishop, Lisa

Library Specialist
ldbishop@reynolds.edu
804.523.5220

 
Jill Brown

Brown, Jill

Library Specialist
jbbrown@reynolds.edu
804.523.5220

 
Jacqueline Carroll

Carrell, Jacqueline

Reference and Instruction Librarian (Part-Time)
jcarrell@reynolds.edu
804.523.5329

Faulkner, Taryn

Faulkner, Taryn

Technology Assistant (Part-Time)
tfaulkner@reynolds.edu

 

Frankenburger, KC

Library Specialist
kfrankenburger@reynolds.edu
804.523.5220

 
Sydney Gordon

Gordon, Sydney

Library Specialist
sgordon@reynolds.edu
804.523.5221

Mary Hanlin

Hanlin, Mary

Electronic Resources & Web Librarian
mhanlin@reynolds.edu
804.523.5323

 

Jing, Joanne

Library Specialist
jjing@reynolds.edu
804.523.5220

 
Hannah, Clarrusha

Koltz, Andrea

Technology Assistant (Part-Time)
akoltz@reynolds.edu

 

Li, Ming

Technology Assistant (Part-Time)
mli@reynolds.edu

 
Lubker, Irene

Legrande, Diamond

Technology Assistant (Part-Time)
dlegrande@reynolds.edu

 
Elizabeth McDaniel

McDaniel, Elizabeth

Reference and Instruction Librarian (Part-Time)
lmcdaniel@reynolds.edu
804.523.5329

Perryman, Barbara

Technology Assistant (Part-Time)
bperryman@reynolds.edu

 
Bob Price

Price, Robert

Reference and Instruction Librarian (Part-Time)
rprice@reynolds.edu
804.523.5329

 

Repp, Anne

Reference and Instruction Librarian (Part-Time)
arepp@reynolds.edu
804.523.5329

 

Riggs, Lynn

Reference and Instruction Librarian (Part-Time)
lriggs@reynolds.edu
804.523.5333

 

Sherry, Suzanne

Library Coordinator
ssherry@reynolds.edu
804.523.5226

 
Denise Woetzel

Woetzel, Denise

Reference and Instruction Librarian
dwoetzel@reynolds.edu
804.523.5325

 

Hong Wu

Director of Library Services
hwu@reynolds.edu
804.523.5324